Teaser Tuesday #3

Hi fellas, welcome to another Teaser Tuesday!

Teaser Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should Be Reading.  This meme is  very simple and fun.

Here are the rules:
  • Grab your current read
  • Open to a random page
  • Share 2 “teaser” sentences from somewhere on that page
  • BE CAREFUL NOT TO INCLUDE SPOILERS! (make sure that what you share doesn’t give too much away! You don’t want to ruin the book for others!)
  • Share the TITLE and AUTHOR too, so that other TT participants can add the book to their TBR Lists if they like your teaser

My teaser :

“If I’m your Mitch, you’re my Mara,” he whispered against my skin, his words making me
shiver again because I liked that idea, a whole lot. (page 116)

Law Man (Dream Man, #3)

Law Man (Dream Man #3)

by Kristen Ashley

Yeah, another amazing books from Kristen Ashley. I was re-read the series and today I started this book. Not my favorite though, but still everything by KA never failed me.  It’s about Mitch and Mara. And I loveeeeeeeeeeee love love love Detective Mitch Lawson. He’sone of the most swoonalicious and sigh-worthy heroes in My Romancelandia.

5 thoughts on “Teaser Tuesday #3

Leave a Reply

