Reading Challenge 2013 : Read-a-Long Nora Roberts & J.D. Robb

Happy Friday Mes Amies!!

This Reading Challenge held by Ren’s Little Corner.  Started January 1st 2013 until December 31st 2013. There’s 4 level category for the participants :

Clueless  : 5-10 books by Nora Roberts/J.D.Robb
– Familiar10-15 books by Nora Roberts/J.D.Robb
Fans : 15-20 books by Nora Roberts/J.D.Robb
Hardcore Fans : >20 books byNora Roberts/J.D.Robb!! Or you read all her books!!

Facing 2013 I will trying real hard to finished my JD Robb and Nora Roberts collection. Yup for months I was looking for JD Robb’s books  In Death series.  So, here I pledge myself as Hardcore Fans Level.

Why I choose them? Well, I’ve read NR since junior high school. The McGreggor series were my loyal and fave companion in my teen. And frankly though as an hardcore fans of NR but until late this year I never read her pseudonym works as JD Robb. I’ve known her In Death series for years but the series never catch my attention. I already read the first 4 books of the series but for this challenge I’ll re-read from the start.

Happy Reading Romanceland-ers 🙂

Update : 

1. Naked In Death (In Death #1) by JD Robb – finished 15 January 2013 (Review)

2. Glory In Death (In Death #2) by JD Robb – finished 16 January 2013 (Review)

3. Immortal In Death (In Death #3) by JD Robb – finished 17 January 2013 (Review)

4. Rapture In Death (In Death #4) by JD Robb – finished 18 January 2013

5. Ceremony In Death (In Death #5) by JD Robb – finished 19 January 2013

6. Vengeance In Death (In Death #6) by JD Robb – finished 19 January 2013

7.  Holiday In Death (In Death #7) by JD Robb – finished 20 January 2013

8. Holding The Dream (Dream trilogy #2) – finished 02 September 2013 (Review )

Leave a Reply

