My Life According to the Books I Read in 2012

I stumble upon fun meme by Christine  at her blog.

Here are the rules :

– To play along, use only titles of books that you read this year (2012) and complete the prompts below.

– Try not to repeat any book titles. Think creatively and have fun!
Let’s the fun begin!!!!

My Life According to the Books I Read in 2012:

book-lover

Describe yourself:
Rock Chick – Kristen Ashley

How do you feel:
Just Like Heaven – Julia Quinn

Describe where you currently live:
Diamond Bay – Linda Howard

If you could go anywhere, where would you go:
Down To You – M Leighton

Your favorite form of transportation:
Hard and Fast – Erin McCarthy

Your best friend is:
A Lady of His Own – Stephanie Laurens

You and your friends are:
Perfection – R.L Mathewson

What’s the weather like:
Fatal Heat – Lisa Marie Rice

What is life to you:
 Riding The Storm  – Sydney Croft

Favorite time of day:
After The Night – Linda Howard

Your fear:
Extreme Exposure – Pamela Clare

What is the best advice you have to give:
Savor The Moment – Nora Roberts

Thought for the day:
Don’t Look Back – Amanda Quick

How I would like to die:
Sealed With A Kiss – Carly Phillips

My soul’s present condition:
The Darkest Prison – Gena Showalter

5 thoughts on “My Life According to the Books I Read in 2012

  1. I am linked up to this meme as well. Loved your answers Savor the Moment and Don’t Look Back. Glad to have found your blog, I am becoming a fan of reading, book blogs and more books on my to read list than time to read! Happy reading in 2013!

Leave a Reply

