The Most of 2012

Hello Romenceland-ers!!

For the end of year 2012 I will share all things the most.

Let’s the fun begin!

The Most Favorite Book :

Breathe (Colorado Mountain, #4)

This book definitely my favorite and also the second most frequently read (4 times!!!). There’s few competitor for the title, but this amazing story win the vote because there was not a single thing I didn’t like, none whatsoever that made me thought that this book was not perfect. Yes this book wasn’t flawless but it made the whole aspect of this book much more satisfying for me. Click here for my review.

The Most Frequently Read :

Motorcycle Man (Dream Man, #4)

This one almost made itself for become my favorite read, but I choose this one as my frequently read (4.5 times – why I used half measurement, coz there’s a time when I re-read it just for refreshing my favorite moments, basically just scan it). I love the couple, but the hero, Tack, win me over completely. Click here for my review.

The Most Favorite Author :

Without no further ado, this amazing author absolutely and utterly are my favorite author for this year.

ka

Kristen Ashley

The Most Favorite Hero :

ash

acheron

(The Picture is image of Acheron taken from Sherrilyn Kenyon official website  http://www.sherrilynkenyon.com/character/acheron/)

Yes. For you who claimed as paranormal romance genre lovers, the infamous Dark Hunter series by Sherrilyn Kenyon and her focal character Acheron surely wasn’t a novel thought.  Ash. Akri. T-Rex. Achimou. My everlasting favorite hero. Sure, his position as my fave hero always had and always will be shaken by another contender, another alpha male hero, another gorgeous guy. But, he will always held the top five of my favorite hero.  Click here for my review.

The Most Favorite Heroine :

elena

The heroine from Guild Hunter series (Angels’ Blood, Archangel Kiss, Archangel Consort) by Nalini Singh crawl up as my favorite heroine in few days time. Yes, I just recently started the series week ago and finished it today and Elena – the new immortal angel – somehow caught my attention so strongly. I love how she was trying compromised between her relationship with the hero, Raphael, without losing herself as independent warrior woman.

The Most Surprising Books :

The Siren (The Original Sin...The Angel (The Original Sin...The Prince (The Original Si...Seven Day Loan (The Origina...

togs

This series categorized as erotica genre with BDSM theme surprisingly didn’t revolt me. In fact the series amazingly got me hooked up, crave for more of the characters and for the happily ever after which was quite impossibly  happen.  I wasn’t a fan of erotica, but enjoyed  erotic romance (note the different  please) and I was absolutely didn’t loved BDSM theme but ended like it like A LOT. Weird. But, this books surprisingly well written, so that was enough  explanation. Click my review of the series in here, here, and here.

Leave a Reply

